Management Team

Capable and Dedicated Personnel

Southwest Shipyard has a strong and committed management team with very capable and experienced work force in place. Employee safety, environmental compliance and customer satisfaction are the cornerstones of the company’s goals that are reinforced by the President, Executive Vice President, and the Board. The day to day operations ofthe company are supervised and directed by the President and Executive Vice President,who are supported by a capable and motivated middle management team of operations managers and project specialists.

SWSLP

Scott Theriot

President & CEO

Scott.Theriot@swslp.com
SWSLP

Michelle Baker

Executive Vice President & CFO

Michelle.Baker@swslp.com
SWSLP

Anthony Lujan

Sr. Vice President, Sales & Customer Service

Anthony.Lujan@swslp.com
SWSLP

Bernard Diaz

Vice President, HSE Operations

Bernard.Diaz@swslp.com
SWSLP

Gerardo Martinez, Sr.

Managing Director, Yard Operations

Jerry.Martinez@swslp.com
SWSLP

Joshua Christie

Managing Director, Repair Operations

Joshua.Christie@swslp.com
SWSLP

David Chacon

Managing Director, New Construction Operations

David.Chacon@swslp.com
SWSLP

Rikki Pittman

Managing Director, Human Resources

Rikki.Pittman@swslp.com
SWSLP

Gary Henneke

Director, Supply Chain Management

Gary.Henneke@swslp.com